Contact Us     |     Webmail      |     Remote Access      |    
HOMEABOUT USPARENTS & CARERSSCHOOL CALENDAROUR SUCCESSNEW STUDENTSGOVERNORSPOST 16
ESSENTIALS 

Academy re-opens on 2nd September

26th August 2014

The academy re-opens to students on Tuesday 2 September. Year 7 is due into school for 9.00 am, Year 12 for 9.50 am, Year 13 for 1.25 pm and all other year groups for 10.40 am.

Building work on Friday 15th August

13th August 2014

On Friday 15th August the academy will be undergoing some building work which will prevent the use of our telephones, emails and school website.

The work will be completed by Saturday 16th August, when services will be running as normal. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Uniform Shop opening times during the Summer Holidays

17th July 2014

The opening hours are 9.00 to 15.00.

Monday 21st July
Tuesday 22nd July

Tuesday 19th August
Wednesday 20th August
Thursday 21st August

Tuesday 26th August
Wednesday 27th August
Thursday 28th August

Monday 1st September

ESSENTIALS 
 
t: 0113 253 2952
 
 
a: The Morley Academy. Fountain St, Morley, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS27 0PD
 

Powered by Frog